I Don’t Know

I don’t know why I am not as stable as I was

I don’t know why I my mood fluctuates so strongly

I don’t know why I can’t be happy every day

I don’t know how I will feel from day to day

I don’t know why I can’t control my emotions

I don’t know why I let my walls break down

I don’t know why I can’t break free

I don’t know why I can’t embrace all of myself

I don’t know why I can’t accept the truth

I don’t know if I can live up to expectations

I don’t know if I will ever be good enough

I just don’t know.

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Know

  1. Have read a few of your posts, I like your writing style. You said in one post that you don’t have an identifier; what about writing? You seem to write from the heart. Keep blogging 🙂

    • I do write from the heart, that was why I started this, to take the strain off my mind and put it into the ether, and now it looks like the ether is talking back! Writing might just be my identifier. Thank you 🙂

Leave a comment